H.E.R, Releases Tracklist To Upcoming Album

Screen Shot 2021 06 17 at 9.52.37 AM

Gabby Wilson, AKA H.E.R. released the tracklist to her upcoming album hours ahead of drop. The LP is packed with 21 songs, and includes features from some of our rap and R&B faves. Artists on the project are Ty Dolla $ign, cordae, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Yung Bleu, DJ Khaled, Bryson Tiller, and YG.

“MIDNIGHT!!!!!! #BOMM https://smarturl.it/BackOfMyMind” wrote H.E.R.

Just last week H.E.R. announced that she Back Of My Mind was on the way.

#BOMM 6.18.21″ wrote H.E.R.

In addition to dropping new music, the singer is having a countdown to the release. Wednesday, June 16 Grammy-award-winning artists uploaded a Clubhouse link to join in on thursday night’s conversation.

“Let’s countdown to #BOMM! Meet me TOMORROW at 11:45 PM ET / 8:45 PM PT on @Clubhouse!” wrote H.E.R.

The post H.E.R, Releases Tracklist To Upcoming Album appeared first on The Source.

This entry was posted in News and tagged .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *